Register Today!

Advisory Board

Chemical Recycling Summit is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event.

Meet the Advisory Board members!
Holli Alexander - Eastman

Holli Alexander

Strategic Initiatives Manager, Sustainability at Eastman
Carlos Ludlow-Palafox - enval

Carlos Ludlow-Palafox

CEO at enval
Jesus Atias - Dow

Jesus Atias

Advanced Recycling and Bio Supply Associate Director for North America and Latin America at Dow
Jeremy DeBenedictis - Alterra Energy

Jeremy DeBenedictis

President at Alterra Energy
Tim Buwalda - Circular Matters

Tim Buwalda

Principal at Circular Matters
Shannon Crawford - WM

Shannon Crawford

Director of Recycling and Environmental Policy at WM