Jiang Nanqing - China Plastics Reuse and Recycling Association

Jiang Nanqing

Secretary General at China Plastics Reuse and Recycling Association
Arnold Wang - Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Arnold Wang

China Plastics Program Manager at Ellen MacArthur Foundation
Grace Kim - CJ CheilJedang

Grace Kim

Head of Global Packaging R&D at CJ CheilJedang
Ashwin Subramaniam - GA Circular

Ashwin Subramaniam

CEO at GA Circular
Sylvain Rannou - Nestle

Sylvain Rannou

NQAC Expert, Packaging Safety & Compliance (PS&C) in AOA at Nestle
Michel Heck - DHL

Michel Heck

Innovation Manager, Trend Research at DHL
Andrew Almack - Plastics For Change

Andrew Almack

Founder / CEO at Plastics For Change
Gary Calicdan - Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics

Gary Calicdan

Ethical Buyer – Packaging and Print at Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics
Edwin Seah - Food Industry Asia

Edwin Seah

Head of Communications at Food Industry Asia
Asa Robinson - Ball Corporation

Asa Robinson

General Manager at Ball Corporation
Mert Sasoglu - Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health

Mert Sasoglu

Associate Director at Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health
Dune Ives - Lonely Whale

Dune Ives

Managing Director at Lonely Whale
Adrienna Zsakay - Circular Economy Asia

Adrienna Zsakay

CoE – Chief of Everything at Circular Economy Asia
Richard Fine - BioPak

Richard Fine

Founder, Product Development & Sustainability Director at BioPak
Yvonne Lin - WWF Singapore

Yvonne Lin

Materials Expert in World Wide Fund at WWF Singapore
Jun Wang - Colgate-Palmolive

Jun Wang

Packaging Innovation - Global Design & Packaging at Colgate-Palmolive
Sumangali Krishnan - GA Circular

Sumangali Krishnan

Head of Research at GA Circular
Casper Durandt - Coca-Cola ASEAN

Casper Durandt

Director Sustainable Packaging and Climate Protection at Coca-Cola ASEAN
Stephen Harrod - Smithers

Stephen Harrod

Consultant, Paper and Board, Packaging at Smithers
Kate Bezar - The Better Packaging Co.

Kate Bezar

Co-founder at The Better Packaging Co.
Yun-Xuan Weng - Beijing Technology & Business University

Yun-Xuan Weng

Professor, Secretary-General of Degradable Plastic Committee of CPPIA of China, Secretary-General at Beijing Technology & Business University
Ben Gunneberg - PEFC International

Ben Gunneberg

CEO and Secretary General at PEFC International
Ian Hayes - GSK

Ian Hayes

Head of Packaging Development – Consumer Healthcare at GSK
Amita Chaudhury - Unilver

Amita Chaudhury

Global senior sustainability advisor, UN at Unilver
Alan Adams - Sealed Air

Alan Adams

Sustainability Director, APAC at Sealed Air
Yi Jiang - Amcor, Switzerland

Yi Jiang

Director, Ecommerce and Business Development at Amcor, Switzerland
Grace Chen - Johnson & Johnson

Grace Chen

Packaging Development Manager at Johnson & Johnson
Ciaran Little - Smithers

Ciaran Little

VP of Business Development & Director of Operations: Asia Pacific at Smithers
Doug Boodrie - Global Category Leader, Packaging

Doug Boodrie

Global Category Leader, Packaging at Global Category Leader, Packaging
Phan Bai - Veolia

Phan Bai

Corporate BD Director for Sustainable Packaging at Veolia
Pheng Pheng Chew - Dell Technologies, Singapore Design Center

Pheng Pheng Chew

Principle Packaging Engineer at Dell Technologies, Singapore Design Center
Geoff King - The Food Purveyor

Geoff King

CEO at The Food Purveyor
Philip Wirsen - Tetra Pak

Philip Wirsen

Global Strategy & Channel Leader at Tetra Pak
Jianzhong Lu - Weir Group (China)

Jianzhong Lu

former President at Weir Group (China)
Renae Kezar - Avery Denission

Renae Kezar

Sr. Director and Global Lead for Sustainability at Avery Denission
Duan Yanjian - JD Logistics

Duan Yanjian

Chief Packaging Expert, Head of Logistics Planning at JD Logistics
Sharon Xiao - UPM RAFLATAC

Sharon Xiao

Sustainability Manager, APAC at UPM RAFLATAC
 Jongkyoung "JK" Kim, Ph.D - Korean Conformity Laboratories (KCL)

Jongkyoung "JK" Kim, Ph.D

Chair - ISTA Asia-Pacific Division, Head - Center for Packaging Research and Testing at Korean Conformity Laboratories (KCL)
Kang Li - China Post

Kang Li

Director at China Post
Victor Barichello - Selerant

Victor Barichello

Commercial Director at Selerant
Richard Horne - Borouge

Richard Horne

Vice President Marketing Centre Packaging at Borouge
Robert Lillefloth - Kezzler

Robert Lillefloth

Director for Partnership Sales at Kezzler
Jasmine Chen - P&G

Jasmine Chen

Premium Packaging Discovery Technology Director at P&G
Quentin Yan - WestRock

Quentin Yan

Sr. Manager/Director, Asia Pacific Market Development, Consumer Packaging at WestRock
Kane Jacker - Mondelez International

Kane Jacker

Associate Director Packaging at Mondelez International
Sophia Hooper - BOBST

Sophia Hooper

Regional Marketing & Communication Manager at BOBST
Wouter Sieben - EFI

Wouter Sieben

Nozomi Sales Development Manager Asia Pacific at EFI
Kate Stewart - Stay tray

Kate Stewart

Managing Director at Stay tray