July: Packaging Data

Advisory Board

Meet the members of the Advisory Board who are helping to develop the program for Sustainability in Packaging US.
Sameer Talsania - PepsiCo

Sameer Talsania

Director | R&D External Innovation at PepsiCo
Rose Shulman - The LEGO Group

Rose Shulman

Sustainable Packaging Manager, Circular Products & Packaging Strategy at The LEGO Group
Dylan Layfield - TerraCycle

Dylan Layfield

VP, Material Sales & Recycling at TerraCycle
Dr. Sandeep Kulkarni - KoolEarth Solutions Inc.

Dr. Sandeep Kulkarni

Founder and President at KoolEarth Solutions Inc.
Mark Watts - Church & Dwight Co. Inc.

Mark Watts

Sr. Research Manager-Packaging Engineering, Sustainability & Open Innovation at Church & Dwight Co. Inc.
Paul Earl-Torniainen - Starbucks

Paul Earl-Torniainen

Lead Packaging Engineer, R&D at Starbucks
Kelly L. Helein - Stratus Solutions, LLC

Kelly L. Helein

Principal at Stratus Solutions, LLC
Kara Stoney - Dow

Kara Stoney

Marketing Manager - Value Chain & Sustainable Packaging at Dow
Scott Byrne - Sonoco

Scott Byrne

Director, Global Sustainability Services at Sonoco