Join Mailing List

Speaker Preview

The following packaging and sustainability experts have already confirmed their participation in the 2021 event:
Meghan Stasz - Consumer Brands Association

Meghan Stasz

Vice President of Packaging and Sustainability at Consumer Brands Association
Mike Riola - Rehrig Pacific Company

Mike Riola

Sustainability Project Manager at Rehrig Pacific Company
Julia Attwood - BloombergNEF

Julia Attwood

Head of Advanced Materials & Circular Economy at BloombergNEF
David Allaway - Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

David Allaway

Policy Analyst in the Solid Waste Program at Oregon Department of Environmental Quality