Register Now

Speaker Preview

The following packaging and sustainability experts have already confirmed their participation in the 2021 event:
Betsy Dorn - Circular Matters LLC

Betsy Dorn

Principal at Circular Matters LLC
Meghan Stasz - Consumer Brands Association

Meghan Stasz

Vice President of Packaging and Sustainability at Consumer Brands Association
Katina Boutis - Away

Katina Boutis

Director of Sustainability at Away
Thais Vojvodic - Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Thais Vojvodic

Plastics Pact Network Manager at Ellen MacArthur Foundation
Mike Riola - Rehrig Pacific Company

Mike Riola

Sustainability Project Manager at Rehrig Pacific Company
Oliver Campbell - Dell Technologies

Oliver Campbell

Director of Procurement & Packaging Engineering at Dell Technologies
Garrett Price - H.B. Fuller

Garrett Price

Technical Manager, Packaging North America at H.B. Fuller
Kylie Johnson - Civic Garden Center of Greater Cincinnati

Kylie Johnson

Green Learning Station Coordinator at Civic Garden Center of Greater Cincinnati
Jacob Sanchez - HP Inc.

Jacob Sanchez

Program Manager, Packaging Sustainability at HP Inc.
Julia Attwood - BloombergNEF

Julia Attwood

Head of Advanced Materials & Circular Economy at BloombergNEF
Mitch Barlas - RePack

Mitch Barlas

Director, USA/Canada at RePack
David Allaway - Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

David Allaway

Policy Analyst in the Solid Waste Program at Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
Susan Thoman - Compost Manufacturing Alliance, LLC

Susan Thoman

Founder & Managing Director at Compost Manufacturing Alliance, LLC
Kyle Strenski - UPM Raflatac

Kyle Strenski

Director of Global Business Development at UPM Raflatac
Nina Butler - More Recycling

Nina Butler

CEO at More Recycling
Math Lambalk - Avantium

Math Lambalk

Business Development Manager, Renewable Chemistries at Avantium
Yuliya Streen - Kraton Corporation Polymers

Yuliya Streen

Global Strategic Marketing at Kraton Corporation Polymers
Suzanne Shelton - Shelton Group

Suzanne Shelton

President & CEO at Shelton Group