Book your ticket

Advisory Board

We're proud to be designing the online programme for Sustainability in Packaging Europe 2023 in collaboration with our esteemeed Advisory Board.
Joachim Quoden - EXPRA

Joachim Quoden

Managing Director at EXPRA
Vincent Mooij - CIRCPACK

Vincent Mooij

Director at CIRCPACK
Dana Mosora - ASASE Foundation

Dana Mosora

Founder and Director at ASASE Foundation
Dr Gerald Rebitzer - Amcor

Dr Gerald Rebitzer

Sustainability Director at Amcor
Gizem Narin - METRO AG

Gizem Narin

Technical Packaging Engineer at METRO AG
Marco Macoratti - Mondi AG

Marco Macoratti

Head of Sustainable Business Solutions & Circularity for Retail Channel at Mondi AG
Hans Van Bochove - The Coca-Cola Company Europe

Hans Van Bochove

Head of Public Policy Center at The Coca-Cola Company Europe
Radka Peterson - Billerud

Radka Peterson

Sustainability Manager at Billerud
Simon Boas Hoffmeyer - Carlsberg Group

Simon Boas Hoffmeyer

Director, Group Sustainability at Carlsberg Group
Tom Hallam - Smithers

Tom Hallam

Project Director, Packaging Consultancy at Smithers
Virginia Janssens - Plastics Europe

Virginia Janssens

Managing Director at Plastics Europe
Kelly L. Helein - Consultant

Kelly L. Helein

Garry Kohl - PepsiCo

Garry Kohl

Senior Director of R&D at PepsiCo
Willemijn Peeters  - Searious Business

Willemijn Peeters

CEO at Searious Business
Dr. Lars Lundquist - Nestlé

Dr. Lars Lundquist

Senior R&D Expert Packaging Environmental Sustainability at Nestlé