Book Your Ticket

Speakers, Panelists and Moderators

Mattia Pellegrini - European Commission

Mattia Pellegrini

Head of Unit DG ENV at European Commission
Paul Earnshaw - Tesco PLC

Paul Earnshaw

Senior Packaging Manager at Tesco PLC
Stuart Lendrum - Iceland Foods

Stuart Lendrum

Head of Packaging, Quality and Food Safety at Iceland Foods
Dr. Lars Lundquist - Nestlé

Dr. Lars Lundquist

Senior R&D Expert Packaging Environmental Sustainability at Nestlé
Gizem Narin - METRO AG

Gizem Narin

Technical Packaging Engineer at METRO AG
Becca Cable - Starbucks

Becca Cable

Senior Strategy & Sustainability Brand Manager at Starbucks
Gloria Gabellini - PepsiCo Europe

Gloria Gabellini

Director Environmental Policy at PepsiCo Europe
Dr Feliks Bezati - Mars

Dr Feliks Bezati

Global Circular Packaging Director at Mars
Adrian Sen - Colgate & Palmolive

Adrian Sen

Packaging Innovation & Sustainability Manager at Colgate & Palmolive
Graham Houlder  - CEFLEX

Graham Houlder

Project Coordinator, CEFLEX and Managing Director, Sloop Consulting B.V. at CEFLEX
Mikela Druckman  - Greyparrot

Mikela Druckman

Co-founder & CEO at Greyparrot
Lucy Cowton - Futamura

Lucy Cowton

Sustainability Manager at Futamura
Stephan Roest - Borealis

Stephan Roest

Strategic Platform Leader Circular Economy Solutions (CES) at Borealis
Clemens Zimmerer - Constantia Flexibles

Clemens Zimmerer

Strategic Product Manager Sustainability at Constantia Flexibles
Alexander Urmanov - Ecopack

Alexander Urmanov

Executive Director at Ecopack
Joachim Quoden - EXPRA

Joachim Quoden

Managing Director at EXPRA
Van Migem Thierry - Michelman

Van Migem Thierry

Director Sales EMEA at Michelman
Stefan Frehland - Quantis

Stefan Frehland

Sustainability Consultant at Quantis
Vivian Loftin - Recyda GmbH

Vivian Loftin

Co-Founder and Managing Director at Recyda GmbH
 Michelle Carvell - Lorax Compliance

Michelle Carvell

Chief Operating Officer at Lorax Compliance
Michael Delle Selve - FEVE – The European Container Glass Federation

Michael Delle Selve

Head of Marketing and Communications at FEVE – The European Container Glass Federation
David Carroll - Plastics Europe

David Carroll

Director External Affairs Plastics Europe at Plastics Europe
Luca A. Zerbini - Una Terra Venture Capital Fund

Luca A. Zerbini

CEO and co-Founder at Una Terra Venture Capital Fund
Jesse Rep - Stora Enso

Jesse Rep

Director Sustainability at Stora Enso
Thomas Kahl - Mondi

Thomas Kahl

Head of Sustainable Packaging Solutions for FMCG & Industrial Channels at Mondi
Dana Mosora - ASASE Foundation

Dana Mosora

Founder and Director at ASASE Foundation
Catherine Conway - Unpackaged Innovation Ltd.

Catherine Conway

Founder & Director at Unpackaged Innovation Ltd.
Dr Gerald Rebitzer - Amcor

Dr Gerald Rebitzer

Sustainability Director at Amcor
Francesca Stevens - EUROPEN

Francesca Stevens

Managing Director at EUROPEN
Marta Pazos - dr. mp

Marta Pazos

Owner at dr. mp
Erwin Vink - NatureWorks

Erwin Vink

Sustainability Manager at NatureWorks
Chee Hau Teoh - Nfinite Nanotechnology

Chee Hau Teoh

CEO and Co-Founder at Nfinite Nanotechnology
Janne Varvemaa  - UPM Specialty Papers

Janne Varvemaa

Director, Products & Technology at UPM Specialty Papers
Bernhard Bauske - World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF)

Bernhard Bauske

Expert on Packaging and Marine Litter at World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF)
Paul Krochak - RISE Research Institutes of Sweden

Paul Krochak

Director Research & Business Development at RISE Research Institutes of Sweden
Gina Isoldi - Procter & Gamble

Gina Isoldi

Global Packaging Fabric&Home Care Senior Director at Procter & Gamble
Amanda Fuso Nerini - CONAI Consorzio Nazionale Imballaggi

Amanda Fuso Nerini

Head of International Affairs at CONAI Consorzio Nazionale Imballaggi
Kinge Gardien - Grow FutureLab

Kinge Gardien

Partner & Specialist Circular Design at Grow FutureLab
Trine Pondal - Flying Tiger

Trine Pondal

Head of Sustainability & Corporate Responsibility at Flying Tiger
Tony Rossi - Loop (TerraCycle Company)

Tony Rossi

VP, Global Business Development at Loop (TerraCycle Company)
George McLoughlin - Ellen MacArthur Foundation

George McLoughlin

Circular Economy - Packaging Innovation and System Design - Senior Analyst at Ellen MacArthur Foundation
Jennifer Patrick  - Patagonia

Jennifer Patrick

Global Branding and Packaging Director at Patagonia
Johan Lunabba - Ahlstrom-Munksjö

Johan Lunabba

VP Sustainability & Public Affairs at Ahlstrom-Munksjö
Lydia Geddes - Lorax Compliance Ltd

Lydia Geddes

Customer Account Manager at Lorax Compliance Ltd
Dr. Carolin Struller - Bobst

Dr. Carolin Struller

Department Head of R&D, Competence Centre & Laboratory – Sustainability Ambassador at Bobst
Abhijit Bhattacharya - Nestlé

Abhijit Bhattacharya

Team Leader – Fiber-based Packaging at Nestlé
Jens Nießmann - Raan Gruppe

Jens Nießmann

Managing Director at Raan Gruppe
Dr. Afsaneh Nabifar - BASF SE

Dr. Afsaneh Nabifar

Global Market Development Biopolymers at BASF SE
Henk Vooijs - Novamont

Henk Vooijs

Market Development Consultant at Novamont
Dr Peter Sandkuehler - Dow

Dr Peter Sandkuehler

Director for Sustainability at Dow
Alexey Vishtal - Mayr-Melnhof Group

Alexey Vishtal

Head of Novel Packaging development at Mayr-Melnhof Group
Giacomo Canali - Barilla G. e R. Fratelli S.p.A.

Giacomo Canali

Packaging Research Senior Science Manager at Barilla G. e R. Fratelli S.p.A.
Jhi Yong Loke - Nfinite Nanotechnology

Jhi Yong Loke

CTO and Co-Founder at Nfinite Nanotechnology
Simon Boas Hoffmeyer - Carlsberg Group

Simon Boas Hoffmeyer

Director, Group Sustainability at Carlsberg Group
Can Buharali - Mondelēz

Can Buharali

Senior Director, Global Public Affairs at Mondelēz
Thomasine Kamerling - Huhtamaki

Thomasine Kamerling

Executive Vice President Sustainability and Communications at Huhtamaki
Sarah Greenwood - Grantham Centre for Sustainable Futures, University of Sheffield, UK.

Sarah Greenwood

Packaging Technology Expert at Grantham Centre for Sustainable Futures, University of Sheffield, UK.
Gittan Schiöld - Paper Bottle Co.

Gittan Schiöld

CEO at Paper Bottle Co.
Kelly L. Helein - Footprint

Kelly L. Helein

VP Strategic Accounts at Footprint
Ivan Gonzalez - recycl3R

Ivan Gonzalez

CEO at recycl3R
Laura Peano - Quantis

Laura Peano

Plastics & Packaging Solutions Lead at Quantis
Romane Colleu - Citeo

Romane Colleu

EU Policy Officer at Citeo
Dr. Dennis Bankmann - .

Dr. Dennis Bankmann

Independent Scientific Consultant at .
Willemijn Peeters  - Searious Business

Willemijn Peeters

CEO at Searious Business
Bineke Posthumus - Avantium

Bineke Posthumus

Director Business Development at Avantium
Martina Wagner - Constantia Flexibles

Martina Wagner

Group Sustainability Manager at Constantia Flexibles
Daniel Winkler - Constantia Flexibles

Daniel Winkler

Executive Vice President Corporate Strategy & Sustainability at Constantia Flexibles