Register Now

2024 Speakers

The 2024 program has been announced! Meet the speakers from Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc., The Recycling Partnership, TetraPak, GE Appliances a Haier Company, Fibre Box Association (FBA), Can Manufacturers Institute, Landsberg Orora, Casper, Smithers, ERT, Lorax, CalRecycle, Huhtamaki, and more!

Add the three workshops for just $400! Decide which workshop to attend in person, and access presentations and videos from the other two after the event. Featuring experts from Starbucks, Steptoe & Johnson, P&G, Sonoco, Cruz Foam, EFI, Munchkin, ALPLA INC., Carton Council of North America, Tetra Pak, Interact Boulder, Carbon Better, Lifecycles, Zacros America, University of Michigan, ORBIS Corporation, Plastic Ingenuity, American Forest & Paper Association, The Aluminum Association, Plastics Industry Association, Strategic Materials, Mango Materials, Turn, erthos, RRS, and more!